IDA

Interior Doors Aluminium

Minimalist interior doors and partitions which, thanks to their clean lines, ensure a distinct appearance. Our interior solutions are minimalist, durable (they are 100% recyclable) and easy to maintain in order to keep the door in optimal condition.

Thanks to the great flexibility of the IDA system and the possibility of combining single, double and revolving doors and sliding doors with fixed partitions, you can determine the appearance of your interior yourself.

We will be happy to help you find a beautiful, customised door made of high-quality material that will also suit your interior style.
 

3-SIN-Hoek-en-vast''-.jpg
IDA_pivotdeuren.jpg

A unique interior with customised doors and partitions  

The fronts of the profiles are designed in relief to give an industrial look. The back of the doors has a smooth, flat profile. You can opt for real crossbars or glued small timbers. With the latter, you can choose large glass sections and choose the subdivision yourself by placing the profiles where you want them.

IDA profiel voorkant.jpg
DSC_0073.JPG

Swing doors

With our hinged doors, you can choose between single or double doors with an industrial look, with visible or invisible hinges.

Our single doors can be installed in any area of your home. Thanks to the brightness, you can create an airy effect for your different living spaces.

To complete your door, we offer a classic, modern or industrial door handle.

2-SIN-dubbele-deur'.jpg
IDA Schuifraam modern2.jpg

Modern and vintage sliding doors 

The modern look is elegant and discreet with an invisible wall mount. The industrial look has vintage sliding door hardware that gives a cool accent and is equipped with large wheels to roll smoothly and gracefully. Both are space saving as you don't have to worry about the angle of rotation.

IDA schuifraam Retro2.jpg
schuifdeur IDA glijders.jpg

Pivoting shutters

In addition to the aesthetics, the ease of use during installation is the big advantage. With the IDA revolving door, the rotation system is integrated in the bottom profile. This means that the floor must never be dug up, thus avoiding the risk of damaging the underfloor heating, for example. Ideal when renovating a house!

If desired, the doors can be rotated in both directions with a holding position of 0° and 90°.

You can choose between a floating pivot door or a framed door. An external frame offers thermal and acoustic improvement.

4-SIN---enkele-deur-met-vaste-wand.jpg

Vertical partition walls

Glass partitions provide an elegant separation in your home, office or restaurant. They provide a sound barrier and allow light to enter fully. You determine the arrangement of the profiles yourself.

7-SIN---vaste-wand-met-opening''.jpg

IDA

Interior Doors Aluminium

Portes et cloisons intérieures minimalistes qui, grâce à leurs lignes épurées, assurent une apparence distincte. Nos solutions pour l’intérieur sont minimalistes, durables (elles sont 100% recyclables) et facile d’entretien afin d’avoir une porte en condition optimale.

Grâce à la grande flexibilité du système IDA et à la possibilité de combiner des portes simples, doubles et pivotantes et des portes coulissantes avec des cloisons fixes, vous déterminez vous-même l’apparence de votre intérieur.

 

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à trouver une belle porte personnalisée, en matériau de haute qualité et qui conviendra également à votre style d’intérieur.

3-SIN-Hoek-en-vast''-.jpg
IDA_pivotdeuren.jpg

Un intérieur unique avec des portes et cloisons personnalisées 

Les façes des profils sont conçues en relief pour donner un aspect industriel. L’arrière des portes présente un profil lisse et plat. Vous pouvez opter pour de vrais croisillons ou pour des petits bois collés. Avec ce dernier, vous pouvez choisir de grandes sections de verre et choisir vous-même la subdivision en plaçant les profils où vous le souhaitez.

IDA profiel voorkant.jpg
DSC_0073.JPG

Portes battantes 

Avec nos portes battantes, vous avez le choix entre des portes simples ou doubles au look industriel, à charnières visibles ou invisibles.

 

Nos portes simples peuvent être installées dans n’importe quel espace de votre maison. Grâce à la luminosité, vous pouvez créer un effet aéré pour vos différents espaces de vie.

Pour compléter votre porte, nous vous proposons une poignée de porte classique, moderne ou industrielle.

2-SIN-dubbele-deur'.jpg
IDA Schuifraam modern2.jpg

Portes coulissantes modernes et vintage 

Le look moderne est élégant et discret avec une fixation murale invisible. Le look industriel a une ferrure de porte coulissante vintage qui donne un accent cool et est équipé de grandes roues pour rouler doucement et gracieusement. Les deux permettent de gagner de la place car vous ne devez pas tenir compte de l’angle de rotation.

IDA schuifraam Retro2.jpg
schuifdeur IDA glijders.jpg

Portes pivotantes

En plus de l’esthétique, la facilité d’utilisation lors du placement est le gros avantage. Avec la porte pivotante IDA, le système de rotation est intégré dans le profilé inférieur. Il ne faut donc jamais creuser le sol et éviter ainsi les risques d’endommager le chauffage au sol, par exemple. Idéal lors de la rénovation d’une maison!


Les portes peuvent, si vous le souhaitez, pivoter dans les deux sens avec une position de maintien à 0° et à 90°.

 

Vous pouvez choisir entre une porte pivotante flottante ou une porte à cadre. Un cadre extérieur offre une amélioration thermique et acoustique.

4-SIN---enkele-deur-met-vaste-wand.jpg

Cloisons verticales 

Les cloisons en verres assurent une séparation élégante dans votre maison, votre bureau ou votre restaurant. Ils offrent un bouclier acoustique et permettent à la lumière d’entrer pleinement. Vous déterminez vous-même la disposition des profils.

7-SIN---vaste-wand-met-opening''.jpg