Wooden blinds 

Modern and timeless

The Brussels venetian blind is a must-have to dress up your windows. It adapts to any interior and can quickly bring a touch of elegance that will adapt to all interior styles. Both modern and timeless, Brussels venetian blinds will allow you to play on the brightness and the view to the outside. The inclination of its slats, whose position is adjustable, allows you to benefit from both full light and total darkness, through all brightness levels .

Stores vénitiens
Stores vénitiens

IN ALL SIZES, MATERIALS AND COLORS

The Brussels venetian blind is available in wood or aluminum and in all sizes.

A variety of colors and systems exist ranging from simple rope system with automatic stop, chain, endless rope, winch, between window, electric with cable or by remote control. In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The possibilities for automating Brussels venetian blinds are immense and the choice of simple or decorative ribbons is very wide.

ADVANTAGES OF THE VENETIAN WOODEN BLIND BRUSSELS

Wooden Venetian blinds are popular. Opting for wooden Venetian blinds will allow you to perfectly insulate your windows. Wood helps keep heat inside in winter and keeps it out in summer. Of course, wood moves in the presence of heat and humidity, but its deformations accentuate its natural character and will give a unique touch to your blind.

 

Our vast collection will amaze you with the variety of colors and textures. The warmth of wood will adapt to all your interiors thanks to the diversity of our blinds.
Wooden venetian blinds are made of tropical wood slats in combination with a steel box. This will be masked by a wooden valance matching your slats.
The electric control of wooden blinds is not a luxury given the heavy weight of the slats. A very precise orientation of the slats is possible by opting for a remote control equipped with a wheel.

VENETIAN BAMBOO BLINDS: AN ECOLOGICAL CHOICE

If you opt for horizontal wooden blinds, we offer you the possibility of choosing them in bamboo. It is the best choice for the environment because the wood used for the manufacture of your product is regenerated in 6 years. Any good plan if one of your purchasing criteria is the renewable nature of raw materials. In addition, bamboo slats are inexpensive.

 

ALUMINUM VENITIAN BLINDS A CLEAN LINE

Aluminum venetian blinds are both very modern and timeless.
The horizontal lines will give a clean look to your interior and will therefore be suitable for all styles of decoration. Aluminum venetian blinds consist of a steel box and aluminum slats. These materials guarantee a product with a long lifespan. The slats are available in different widths: 16mm, 25mm, 35mm and 50mm. The larger the bay, the wider the slat will be.


We also offer the comfort of electric Venetian blinds. A remote control equipped with a wheel will allow you to orient your slats as you wish very easily.

Discover our BlindsUP selection now:

  • Bamboo venetian blind, linden

  • Aluminum venetian blind

  • Unlimited color choices

  • Custom blinds, large and small surfaces

  • 2 years warranty

Stores vénitiens  Bruxelles  

Moderne et intemporel

Le store vénitien Bruxelles est un incontournable pour habiller vos fenêtres. Il s'adapte à n'importe quel intérieur et peut rapidement amener une touche d'élégance qui s’adaptera à tous les styles d’intérieur. A la fois moderne et intemporel, les stores vénitiens Bruxelles vous permettra de jouer sur la luminosité et la vue vers l’extérieur. L’inclinaison de ses lamelles, dont la position est modulable, vous permet de bénéficier aussi bien d’une pleine lumière que d’une obscurité totale, en passant par tous les niveaux de luminosité

Stores vénitiens
Stores vénitiens
DE TOUTES TAILLES, MATIERES ET COLORIS

Le store vénitien Bruxelles est disponible en bois ou en aluminium et dans toutes les tailles. 

Une variété de coloris et de systèmes existent allant du simple système à corde avec arrêt automatique, à chaînette, corde sans fin, à treuil, entre vitre, électrique avec câble ou par télécommande. ​

Les possibilités d’automatisation des stores vénitiens Bruxelles sont immenses et le choix des rubans simples ou décoratif est très large.

AVANTAGES DU STORE VENITIEN EN BOIS BRUXELLES

Les stores vénitiens en bois ont la cote. Opter pour des stores vénitiens en bois vous permettra d’isoler parfaitement vos fenêtres. Le bois permet de conserver la chaleur à l’intérieur en hiver et l’empêche d’entrer en été. Certes le bois bouge en présence de la chaleur et de l’humidité mais ses déformations accentuent son caractère naturel et donneront une touche unique à votre store. 

 

Notre vaste collection vous étonnera de par la variété des couleurs et des textures. La chaleur du bois s’adaptera à tous vos intérieurs grâce à la diversité de nos stores.
Les stores vénitiens en bois sont constitués de lamelles de bois tropicaux en combinaison avec un caisson en acier. Celui-ci sera masqué par une cantonnière en bois assorti à vos lamelles. 
La commande électrique des stores en bois n’est pas un luxe vu le poids important des lamelles. Une orientation très précise des lamelles est possible en optant pour une télécommande dotée d’une roulette.

LES STORES VENITIENS EN BAMBOU : UN CHOIX ECOLOGIQUE

Si vous optez pour des stores horizontaux en bois, nous vous offrons la possibilité de les choisir en bambou. C’est le meilleur choix pour l'environnement car le bois utilisé pour la fabrication de votre produit est régénéré en 6 ans. Tout bon plan si l’un de vos critères d’achat est le caractère renouvelable des matières premières. De plus les lamelles en bambou sont peu onéreuses. 

 

LES STORES VENITIEN EN ALU UNE LIGNE EPUREE

Les stores vénitiens en alu sont à la fois très modernes et intemporels.
Les lignes horizontales donneront un look épuré à votre intérieur et conviendront donc pour tous les styles de décoration. Les stores vénitiens en alu sont composés d’un caisson en acier et de lamelles en aluminium. Ces matériaux garantissent un produit avec une longue durée de vie. Les lamelles sont disponibles en différentes largeurs : 16mm, 25mm, 35mm et 50mm. Plus la baie sera grande plus la lamelle sera large.


Nous vous proposons également le confort des stores vénitiens électriques. Une télécommande dotée d’une roulette vous permettra d’orienter vous lamelles à votre guise très facilement.

Découvrez dès maintenant notre sélection BlindsUP:

  • Store vénitien en bambou, tilleul

  • Store vénitien en alluminium

  • Choix de couleurs illimités

  • Stores sur mesure, grandes et petites surfaces

  • Garantie 2 ans